# 20 – Let me love you to death.

“Black lipstick stains her glass of red wine 
I am your servant, may I light your cigarette? 
Those lips smooth, yeah I can feel what you’re saying, praying 
They say the beast inside of me’s gonna get ya, get ya, get… 
I beg to serve, your wish is my law 
Now close those eyes and let me love you to death 
Shall I prove I mean what I’m saying, begging 
I say the beast inside of me’s gonna get ya, get ya, get… 
Let me love you too 
Let me love you to death”

It has been a couple of days since my last post, still experiencing internet trouble. 😦
…But, I want to show you guys quickly this SEXAH outfit based around the army brat skirt from The Bishes Inc, they are rigged mesh and come with 10 different stylesOMGERD! I love this store so much, I always pay attention to detailing and textures, The Bishes Inc definitely pleases me in perfection, haha. Not to forget, a few of the items I’m wearing are gifts or hunt gifts. ❤

Image

Horns: .Vect – Gynath Horn
Skin: The Shops! (THE SKIN SHOP) ‘Pussy’
Eyes: *L.inc* EyeZ Blind
Lashes: :OW: “ELiTE” MAX Eye Lashes
Piercings: Cute Poison – Fallen [TAE Hunt! $0L] / dl:: Regret Belly Piercing 6 colours
Fingernails: [MANDALA]MILKY WAY RING & NAILS/gaga black
Makeup: Nuuna’s face tattoos/makeups 2
Tattoo: B*FLY – Mens Group Gift Tattoo [0L$!] / [KS] No Lies Just Love
Hair: (red)Mint Goodies Bag [1L$!]
Teeth: Cain – Realistic Vampire fangs V2
Bra: …Mutresse… Bustier Bra
Skirt: Bishes inc. ~ Army Brat Skirts
Socks: JD – Group Gift – Tundra Kaki / *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Black
Heels: ^v^DRBC^v^SYDNEY SHOES NOIR (My RL name! ;D)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xD5No_JRrZw

Leave a comment